Here you can decide if conversations will be available to everyone or visible to a limited number of people.
If you set conversations to private, they can only be accessed by the agent handling the ticket, administrators and the owner.
How can I set conversations to private?
To moderate this option, go to Administration> Company accounts>Accounts >Company profile > Private conversations.
By default, all conversations in the Paldesk app are set to public, but you can modify this setting according to your personal preferences and your company structure.