Deactivate Paldesk account
Account deactivation means permanent deletion of your account and loss of insight into the information presented there.
How to deactivate Paldesk account?
Administration> Company Accounts> Accounts
In line with Team Profile, Company Profile, Language and Region, choose Team Profile.
Below team name, public name and email, you can see Deactivate option. If you click it Window with your email confirmation will appear. Clicking on deactivate, you would lose all your data and wouldn’t be able to log in to this account again.
Picture 1: How to deactivate Paldesk account