Create and manage agents
If you are no longer interested in using Paldesk, you can deactivate your account through the app. Please bear in mind that once you deactivate your account, you will no longer be able to log in to the app. Deactivating your account means complete deletion of your account and also all information stored on your account.
How to deactivate Paldesk account?
To deactivate your account proceed with the following steps:
Step 1: Go to Administration > Company Account > Account
Step 2: Click on the deactivate option, as seen in the picture below.
Image 1: How to deactivate Paldesk account
Step 3: Once you clicked on that option, a new window will appear. If you select deactivate, you will lose all your data, and you will not be able to log in to this account again.
Here is a short video showing you how to deactivate your account:
Video 1: How to deactivate Paldesk account
This concludes everything you need to know about deactivating Paldesk account. We sure are sad to see you go, so remember, you can always chat with us live on paldesk.com or leave your feedback at firstname.lastname@example.org.